90f97606ea · v5.8: self-heal gridPlaced from real broker state at OnInit · Updated 2026-08-11 19:44:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?